610.435.2886
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9
864 reviews
5
802
4
43
3
3
2
3
1
13

Hoaglandkai Avatar
Hoaglandkai
4/07/2021 - DealerRater

"I had an amazing experience at Autoproved. In less than a..." I had an amazing experience at Autoproved. In less than a week I inquired about the car, test drive it, and purchased the vehicle. They got me a monthly payment that was well within my budget with no hassle at all. I will definitely be back the next time I need a new vehicle.

Mejia94eny Avatar
Mejia94eny
4/05/2021 - DealerRater

"Jack was very helpful even through rough time and long..." Jack was very helpful even through rough time and long waiting! Would definitely recommend to others looking for a car. Come see Jack Remmel today.

starrj472 Avatar
starrj472
4/05/2021 - DealerRater

"Very helpful he was so patient and kind. I appreciate him..." Very helpful he was so patient and kind. I appreciate him taking the time out to explain everything. I recommend his services. Check him out.

Lala Avatar
Lala
4/03/2021 - DealerRater

"I was really nervous about buying a car but Jr made it a..." I was really nervous about buying a car but Jr made it a comfortable experience. He is great he didnt rush through anything any questions I had he answered he is patient and kind. I would definitely go back to Jr for my next car.

Israel Avatar
Israel
4/03/2021 - DealerRater

"Ian Carlos is a really nice guy and honest sales person,..." Ian Carlos is a really nice guy and honest sales person, it was a pleasure dealing with him. Fast financing process and great interest rate. A pleasure all around, one of the best buying experience I have.

Leen Avatar
Leen
4/02/2021 - DealerRater

"Chris was a huge help, he is bilingual as well which is a..." Chris was a huge help, he is bilingual as well which is a huge bonus! Would totally recommend! They have a lot of different variations, would definitely recommend

Nmillanrosario Avatar
Nmillanrosario
4/02/2021 - DealerRater

"Me encanto el trato, me ayudo mucho a conseguir el carro..." Me encanto el trato, me ayudo mucho a conseguir el carro deseado #easybuywithchris es bastante buena persona espero que también les pueda ayudar a ustedes gracias

Jwieller6 Avatar
Jwieller6
4/02/2021 - DealerRater

"They went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle after..." They went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle after my accident. Nab had the car I was interested in ready and waiting. Nab and the entire staff were very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend auto proved for your next vehicle. Very professional establishment. I will definitely come back! I also recommend buying your next car from Nab! Thank you again!

swamarhaj Avatar
swamarhaj
4/02/2021 - DealerRater

"Nabegha Mouhrez was great! She was really approachable,..." Nabegha Mouhrez was great! She was really approachable, friendly and relaxed (in a good way) Great energy. Glad with my purchase. I would Come back

Revmartinez Avatar
Revmartinez
4/01/2021 - DealerRater

"Great service, patient, and attentive to the details of..." Great service, patient, and attentive to the details of the consumer. Would go back and continue to do business with them any time. Had a good experience.

sweetniny1081 Avatar
sweetniny1081
3/31/2021 - DealerRater

"She made the transition super smooth and answered any..." She made the transition super smooth and answered any questions we had. She'd pretty awesome and nice... recommend the place for your future car purchases.

tbrontea Avatar
tbrontea
3/30/2021 - DealerRater

"Great service. Would definitely recommend. Chris is the..." Great service. Would definitely recommend. Chris is the man I can tell you that walk in drive out less than 30mints but there’s a trick to that what’s the trick?????chris!!!!!!!

MattK Avatar
MattK
3/30/2021 - DealerRater

"Good customer service. I took a long test drive. Smooth..." Good customer service. I took a long test drive. Smooth transaction. The vehicle was clean and well cared for. Everything was in order by the time we picked it up.

Brooklyn718 Avatar
Brooklyn718
3/29/2021 - DealerRater

"Came to auto approved determined to buy a car knowing I..." Came to auto approved determined to buy a car knowing I didn’t have the greatest credit score but I was still approved and left in my car the same day. Thanks Chris

walsershawn Avatar
walsershawn
3/27/2021 - DealerRater

"Jack was awesome worked well with me was very informative..." Jack was awesome worked well with me was very informative and he addressed all of my concerns and questions. He wasn't pushy and allowed me to do any neccessary inspections I desired.... i would absolutely do business with him again

Allenperez1023 Avatar
Allenperez1023
3/27/2021 - DealerRater

"They were great nice helpful nice to work with nabegha..." They were great nice helpful nice to work with nabegha mouhrez was great I would recommend to anyone needing a reliable car definitely recommend them

Olander Avatar
Olander
3/27/2021 - DealerRater

"A great salesperson. Took time to help me figure out..." A great salesperson. Took time to help me figure out which car was a great fit for me and my budget. Followed up with me after my purchase to make sure every thing was going well. Thanks Jack

AutoProvedCustomer1000000 Avatar
AutoProvedCustomer1000000
3/27/2021 - DealerRater

"Dealership is very clean and welcoming, very nice cars on..." Dealership is very clean and welcoming, very nice cars on the lot and Jack Remmel was very respectful and helpful. 10/10 would recommend. Yay

reyo3693 Avatar
reyo3693
3/27/2021 - DealerRater

"From the initial phone call to inquire about the process..." From the initial phone call to inquire about the process to finance a vehicle Nab Mouhrez answered all my questions and set up an appointment to discuss in person my options the following day. In less than 24 hours I’m driving out of the Autoproved lot with a vehicle I chose. Nab was courteous and very professional she explained everything in detail and got me a better price than original quote. I would recommend friends and family to Autoproved!!! Thank you for everything.

grismayri Avatar
grismayri
3/26/2021 - DealerRater

"From the moment I walked in I received great service. I..." From the moment I walked in I received great service. I was very pleased with my sales person Christopher Aquino he was able to answer all my questions and accommodate my needs and wants. I will definitely me referring this dealership and Christopher to many others. #EasyBuyWithChris

  • 1
  • 2
  • 43
  • >