610.435.2886
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9
903 reviews
5
838
4
43
3
3
2
6
1
13

David T. Avatar
David T.
6/15/2021 - Google

I came looking at a different car and ended leaving with something way better at a great price. After being disappointed at another dealership with a car I was looking at, I did a quick search on CarGurus and found this place(not the best strategy to do adequate research, but I got lucky). I really liked that they worked with members 1st fcu, so I was able to get an amazing rate. There were no hidden fees, no cover ups pretty straight forward which I appreciate after dealing with some other dealerships that can be sketchy. Nab was our salesperson and was great! She had us out the door in about an hr. I will go there any day just to not have to wait 4+hrs to get everything settled. The car I bought was below market value and it seems like they priced most of their cars well. I was impressed with their selection of cars as well. There were so many good options that fit in what I was looking for. I normally don’t right reviews, but best experience yet, so I had to share.

Brandi K. Avatar
Brandi K.
6/15/2021 - Google

Great customer service and price! Quick, smooth transaction! No nonsense or pressure. Very happy with my car.

Sammy R. Avatar
Sammy R.
6/15/2021 - Google

My first time buying a car and Nab was amazingly helpful through the whole process. She made sure I was 100% going home with a new car that day, and she really came through for me. I’ll be going back in the future for my next car

Elaine J. Avatar
Elaine J.
6/14/2021 - Google

I needed an oil change and my tires rotated. I didn't know you needed to make an appointment and he stated I would have to wait 40 minutes. When I told him I didn't have that much time he fit me in and I was done in less than 20 minutes. He also told me I didn't need my tires rotated, so there was no charge for that. I had some other questions about future service and he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Very clean and professional atmosphere. I would recommend this place to get your car serviced.

Andrew M. Avatar
Andrew M.
6/13/2021 - Google

The did what the could to help me out I would recommend go there

Dylan R. Avatar
Dylan R.
6/13/2021 - Google

Went through jack who helped me get behind the wheel of my 2019 chevy colorado. Can't even put into words how pleased I am with the whole experience from start to finish. Jack was super easy to deal with and extremely helpful. It was easy to see how much he truly cares for his customers and how serious he takes his job. Would give 6 stars if I could

Richard K. Avatar
Richard K.
6/11/2021 - Google

I've been using autoproved for about 6 years now and have never had a problem. They always let me know if the car needs anything before doing the work. I have never had reason to bring back. Great service

Patrick B. Avatar
Patrick B.
6/11/2021 - Google

People here are nice. Ray helped us and he was great. Only negative I would say is since I live in Philly there’s an extra 1,000 dollars that would have to be paid on top of the price listed if you don’t live in Lehigh Valley. So if you don’t live here just keep in mind you’ll be paying more.

Bonnie R. Avatar
Bonnie R.
6/09/2021 - Google

They are very nice people there understanding people and they have a lot of patience especially Antonio pagan lol but no they are very nice people I really like how they work how they treat us they treat us like a family they have wonderful cars so I recommend it to go to autoProved they have wonderful cars I even have a car from them and I really really love it it's a Toyota Yaris 2018 and it drives wonderful I love it so I recommend if you want a car go over there they can work with you with lots of way so you could get a car that you always want it. So yes I gave five stars thank you autoProved.

shelice31 Avatar
shelice31
6/08/2021 - DealerRater

"Nab was great, I came there looking for a good reliable,..." Nab was great, I came there looking for a good reliable, inexpensive car for my son to commute back and forth to school and work and when I got there the vehicle was parked on the side for me to check out. The process was quick I was able to put down what I had and get a low monthly payment. This was the first dealership I ever went to that I actually was at ease. Nab was very polite ,patience and answered all my questions. Thank you I would be recommending my family and friends to this dealership.

Denise M. Avatar
Denise M.
6/08/2021 - Google

Jack Remmel #upgradewithJack is absolutely right. He went above and beyond for me. As much as I had doubt he reassured me and I came out with an absolutely better car. Thanks Jack!!!! Auto Appoved 🎯

Jamar M. Avatar
Jamar M.
6/08/2021 - Google

They are super friendly and nice. I had to stay late until my ride came and the shop was closing but they stayed with me for a extra hour just so I wouldn’t be alone and outside. There work is amazing. Any questions I had got answered!

Michelle O. Avatar
Michelle O.
6/08/2021 - Google

I always go to dealers but this time I changed it up. I went in to get into a newer car. Iancarlos helped me tremendously and I am thankful for that. After my experience today I’ll definitely return.

raperez0620 Avatar
raperez0620
6/07/2021 - DealerRater

"My experience with Autoproved dealership was exceptional...." My experience with Autoproved dealership was exceptional. Nab, directed me towards my goal payment plan, was honest and upfront about everything. I was able to drive off with a reliable vehicle that I love and trust! Thank you so much for the hassle free and friendly customer service!

Halleycolleen1222 Avatar
Halleycolleen1222
6/05/2021 - DealerRater

"Chris was beyond helpful and amazing!!! Autoproved worked..." Chris was beyond helpful and amazing!!! Autoproved worked with all our wants and needs as a family. Pricing is fair and affordable!!!Thank you for the amazing new car!!!

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
6/01/2021 - Google

....saw the car I wanted on-line late Thursday night.....sent a text that I was interested........got up early and headed to the dealership (2hrs. away). On the way they contacted me that the car was still there. I arrived, and within 2 hours I was on my way home with my dream car! Rab, my sales rep was very easy to deal with; price was right in line and negotiations were easy, professional and fast. I have purchased many cars over my lifetime.....this was among the most pleasant dealings of any. ABSOLUTELY would go there again and recommend them to anyone. THANKS again to Rab for the way she conducted everything!!!

Kenny M. Avatar
Kenny M.
6/01/2021 - Google

Ian helped my barber get a new car ! He’s the best !! 💯

Raco7 Avatar
Raco7
6/01/2021 - Google

The staff were AMAZING specially my sales consultant Christopher, they make the process of getting a new vehicle very easy and smooth for you. They make sure everything works for each individual person. Me and my wife got the perfect vehicle we've been looking for , thank you AutoProvedfor making it a great experience for us.

Naruto u. Avatar
Naruto u.
6/01/2021 - Google

A big thank you to IanCarlos Carmona and AutoPROVED for helping me find the car I need. The process was quick and smooth. I highly recommend buying a car from this place. Thank you again.

Natonio R. Avatar
Natonio R.
6/01/2021 - Google

Quality work great staff I would recommend to anyone

  • 1
  • 2
  • 50
  • >