Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
610.435.2886
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
4414 reviews
5
3896
4
102
3
49
2
53
1
314

Amgad A. Avatar
Amgad A.
8/02/2022 - Google

Great customer service and hospitality from each and everyone Especially ion carmona . Thank you again and definitely I’ll be back

Tiffany B. Avatar
Tiffany B.
7/30/2022 - Google

Lancarlos was the best he got me the car i wanted for a long time. He is definitely good at his job.

sam a. Avatar
sam a.
7/30/2022 - Google

manager mike g is the best hands down! helped me out with everything i needed,100% recommend these guys!

Teffi T. Avatar
Teffi T.
7/30/2022 - Google

IanCarlos is awesome

Edwa m. Avatar
Edwa m.
7/29/2022 - Google

Wayne was very professional and quick with our sale. Honest and to the point.

Yohan4760 Avatar
Yohan4760
7/29/2022 - DealerRater

El mejor de Allentown PA Gracias por tu buen trabajo, gracias por todo 👏👏👏 duro duro

Dbs3 Avatar
Dbs3
7/27/2022 - DealerRater

Excellent and prompt service, enjoyable experience, would return if needing another car, good response to questions

junior9838 Avatar
junior9838
7/18/2022 - DealerRater

Ian Carlos one of the best car salesman very kind helpful and respectful kudos to him!

Martinnguyen656 Avatar
Martinnguyen656
7/16/2022 - DealerRater

Chistopher Aquino the best 610-435-2886 Ext-112 #easybuywitchris happy whit my new car

BoneDoc624 Avatar
BoneDoc624
7/11/2022 - DealerRater

While I never reached the point of visiting the lot, I want to compliment Samantha Bogart on her responsiveness and professionalism. I placed an inquiry online, she responded promptly and stayed in touch nicely (w/o being a pest!) as my search unfolded. I ultimately bought a car closer to home but won’t hesitate to check out AutoProved and utilize Samantha in the future.

Giancarlo C. Avatar
Giancarlo C.
6/19/2022 - Google

Great fast experience, Iancarlos was our sale person, one of the best. He got me & my girl the truck we been wanting , awesome job handling everything fast, and got us back on the road. Highly Recommend to go see Iancarlos Carmona, look him up on Facebook, very Active with the company. Top sales man , he will get the job done.

Donna H. Avatar
Donna H.
6/19/2022 - Google

I would say I definitely recommend Autoproved! We went in unsure of what my payment would be like. They made it affordable and my interest rate was good for a first time buyer! They were helpful and explained everything! I recommend seeing Jay (Josh). He was very personable and easy to talk to!

Susie B. Avatar
Susie B.
6/18/2022 - Google

This place was amazing!!!!! Christopher took great care of us and so did the rest of the team!!!! There were no surprises just amazing service. Would recommend Christopher our sales guy and the entire team to everyone!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Amanda F. Avatar
Amanda F.
6/17/2022 - Google

After getting screwed with a personal car purchase, Christopher and auto proved really came through with helping us purchase our next car. Would highly recommend this place.

Xavier M. Avatar
Xavier M.
6/16/2022 - Google

Recommend IANCARLOS he helped out and also help save money

Shomari B. Avatar
Shomari B.
6/15/2022 - Google

Wayne was a huge help in getting a car purchase finalized for a graduation gift to my daughter. He had me in and out in 1.5 hrs and helped me deliver the car. Thanks for everything, I really appreciated it!!!

Coreyj C. Avatar
Coreyj C.
6/15/2022 - Google

Wayne is a great salesman highly recommend Autoproved fast easy process

E B. Avatar
E B.
6/15/2022 - Google

My review is a lttle late, but shows the quality of car I received. I purchased a 2013 528i xdrive in 2017. I received a great price, below blue book and others sellers. The car had low mileage approx 50,000. I forget the exact number. I have had no issues with the car other than one with the turbo which was covered until 70,000 miles by BMW because a known issue with the car.. I do regular maintenance of course. A great car and great staff!!

Ravel P. Avatar
Ravel P.
6/14/2022 - Google

Quick service. My sales rep was very knowledgeable. Answer all my questions and took care of all my concerns .

Tiffany M. Avatar
Tiffany M.
6/14/2022 - Google

I was very pleased with the staff and if you’re looking to buy a car I definitely recommend Iancarlos at autoproved. Very reliable car dealership

  • 1
  • 2
  • 201
  • >