610.435.2886
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.3
400 reviews
5
313
4
8
3
11
2
11
1
57

Jonathan U. Avatar
Jonathan U.
8/27/2020 - Google

Fast reliable professional service !!!

Carol P. Avatar
Carol P.
6/17/2020 - Google

My husband and I were very happy working with Autoproved! Our salesman, Chris A. was very thorough. They didn't have what we wanted at first, but Chris did do as he promised, and called us within a few days with what we were looking for, Ford Focus ST

Nikki D. Avatar
Nikki D.
4/17/2020 - Google

I will be forever grateful for the knowledgeable friendly service. All staff treat you like family and they work their behinds off to be able to offer the best deal possible and make sure you leave with a positive experience. Wuld give more stars if I could. Everyone was super nice, friendly, courteous and willing to go the extra mile so that you can leave the lot in your new vehicle. I would definitely recommend to ball friends family and strangers.

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
3/17/2020 - Google

Great selection of good priced cars. Our car buying experience was hassle free and pleasurable. Definitely the quickest time spent at a dealership buying a car which was really great. Our salesperson Norberto Cruz was just awesome. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions and indecisiveness. Walked away from the experience feel good about the price and customer service. The finance guy was also very friendly and professional.

Carthenia W. Avatar
Carthenia W.
3/17/2020 - Google

Jessica Rivera

Joseph S. Avatar
Joseph S.
3/17/2020 - Google

Jessica is a great sales person and a pleasure to deal with. Got what I was looking for!

Dana S. Avatar
Dana S.
3/17/2020 - Google

My experience was really fast and easy, would 100 percent recommend Jessica Rivera, she was amazing and was very helpful with everything !!

Keith T. Avatar
Keith T.
3/17/2020 - Google

Bought a truck from them. Went very smooth and had zero issues...

Julymar B. Avatar
Julymar B.
3/17/2020 - Google

Jessica! Thank you for your help!! Great experience, very helpful

Sheila P. Avatar
Sheila P.
3/17/2020 - Google

Fantastic experience. They worked with me trading my vehicle. Walked out so happy!! Thank you Ian Carlos !

Henry A. Avatar
Henry A.
2/17/2020 - Google

I bought a Mercedes from Jessica Rivera. She is the BEST SALES Person EVER! The best sales experience. She helped me get exactly what I wanted and even helped save lots of money with my car insurance. If you stop at autoproved make sure you ask for Jess

Farhaan J. Avatar
Farhaan J.
2/17/2020 - Google

Let me tell you something. If you’re in the market for a car you HAVE to come see Ian over at AutoPROVED. He was helpful from start to finish, he also wouldn’t let me leave until I was happy and fought to get me into the car I REALLY wanted. Shout out to the finance department for doing their job as well...

Paul S. Avatar
Paul S.
2/17/2020 - Google

Sales and financial associates were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service.

Maria S. Avatar
Maria S.
2/17/2020 - Google

Ian Carlos is a very knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his cars and does his best to place you in the right car.

Evolvingmom Avatar
Evolvingmom
2/17/2020 - Google

Great experience working with Julian Sanchez and Keith. They actually made buying a used car easy and painless. Honest, transparent car dealership that operates with integrity.

Kassandra H. Avatar
Kassandra H.
2/17/2020 - Google

I worked with Jessica River she is was really kind to me and help me with the best deal and I really appreciate her help . Great job !!

Angel V. Avatar
Angel V.
2/17/2020 - Google

Was buying my first car and went with the brz 2013 that they had in blue, Ian Carmona helped me and he was wonderful. He was respectful and listened to all my requests that I wanted and got me approved for my car and help keep the monthly cost as low as possible. Would definitely be going back and recommending my family and friends to stop by and check what cars they have. Thank you so much Ian Carmona, I had a wonderful experience buying my first car.

Tara M. Avatar
Tara M.
2/17/2020 - Google

Norberto was awesome, super patient and very accommodating definitely worth my 2 hour drive!

Eusebio M. Avatar
Eusebio M.
2/17/2020 - Google

Me siento muy agradecido con el servicio que me brindo lancarlo Carmona en éste sitio de venta de vehículo verdadera mente un gran profecional en su área y con muchas reacciones humana y ética profecional le doy 5 estrella por que sólo son 5 quisiera que fueran 10 bien merecida y yo muy agradecidos ( GRACIAS Y PARA ALANTE )

Dennis M. Avatar
Dennis M.
2/17/2020 - Google

Jessica Rivera its by far the embodiment of Excellence in Car Sales, she got me the payments I needed, the car brand I was looking for and many insurance options before we proceed with the sale. These guys aren’t just looking to make a sale, they’re looking to make relationships with their costumers. This will definitely not be the only car I’ll be buying at AutoProved. ‼️‼️🎉🎉

  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >